Focus Awards: MFA|EDA Visiting Artists Dow and Leclair

MFA|EDA is proud to learn and share that Visiting Artists Jim Dow (’12, ’13, ’15) and Larissa Leclair (’14) will receive honors at the Griffin Museum of Photography‘s 9th Annual Focus Awards, Oct 24 and 25, 2014. Read the press release here. Jim Dow is receiving the Lifetime Achievement Award, presented by Eric Almquist. Larissa […]