AMI Student Film Awards Featuring MFA|EDA – April 1

Mark your calendar for Tuesday, April 1:  The AMI Student Film Awards. 7:00pm, Griffith Film Theater.

Congratulations to MFA|EDAs Aaron Kutnick, John Rash, Brooke Shuman and Alina Taalman.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *